Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Afdelingsledelse

  1. Carsten Rodal Carsten Rodal
    Afdelingsdirektør Design Herning / Afd. chef Konstruktion, Herning,
    Anerkendt statiker
    +45 29 62 18 10
    carsten.rodal@afconsult.com
  2. Christian Corydon Frederiksen Christian Corydon Frederiksen
    Afdelingschef Konstruktion, Aarhus
    +45 23 34 37 36
    christian.corydon@afconsult.com
  3. Kim Lind Johannessen Kim Lind Johannessen
    Afdelingschef / Markedschef - Anlæg
    +45 21 31 99 28
    kim.johannessen@afconsult.com
  4. Jacob Damborg Kristensen Jacob Damborg Kristensen
    Afdelingschef Byggeteknisk
    +45 23 48 02 35
    jacob.kristensen@afconsult.com
  5. Michael Boye Michael Boye
    Afdelingschef VVS, Herning
    +45 51 96 43 93
    michael.boye@afconsult.com
  6. René Aarup René Aarup
    Afdelingschef VVS, Aarhus
    +45 29 49 53 31
    rene.aarup@afconsult.com
  7. Jan Roos Jan Roos
    Afdelingschef El
    +45 20 51 80 73
    jan.roos@afconsult.com
  8. Johnny Reinholdt Mørch Johnny Reinholdt Mørch
    Afdelingschef Specialist
    +45 41 77 89 83
    johnny.morch@afconsult.com