Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Afdelingsledelse

  1. Christian Corydon Frederiksen Christian Corydon Frederiksen
    Afdelingsleder Konstruktion, Aarhus
    +45 23 34 37 36
    christian.corydon@afconsult.com
  2. Jacob Damborg Kristensen Jacob Damborg Kristensen
    Afdelingsleder Byggeteknisk
    +45 23 48 02 35
    jacob.kristensen@afconsult.com
  3. Michael Boye Michael Boye
    Afdelingsleder VVS, Herning
    +45 51 96 43 93
    michael.boye@afconsult.com
  4. Jan Roos Jan Roos
    Afdelingsleder El, Herning
    +45 20 51 80 73
    jan.roos@afconsult.com
  5. René Aarup René Aarup
    Afdelingsleder Installationer, Aarhus
    +45 29 49 53 31
    rene.aarup@afconsult.com
  6. Johnny Reinholdt Mørch Johnny Reinholdt Mørch
    Afdelingsleder Specialistafdeling
    +45 41 77 89 83
    johnny.morch@afconsult.com
  7. Lars Hededal Lars Hededal
    Bygherrerådgiver
    +45 30 80 02 18
    lars.hededal@afconsult.com
  8. Kim Lind Johannessen Kim Lind Johannessen
    Afdelingsleder / Markedschef - Anlæg
    +45 21 31 99 28
    kim.johannessen@afconsult.com
  9. Carsten Rodal Carsten Rodal
    Afdelingsleder Konstruktion, Herning,
    Anerkendt statiker
    +45 29 62 18 10
    carsten.rodal@afconsult.com