Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Akustik og lys

  1. Johnny Reinholdt Mørch Johnny Reinholdt Mørch
    Afdelingsleder Specialistafdeling
    +45 41 77 89 83
    johnny.morch@afconsult.com
  2. Lise Tjellesen Lise Tjellesen
    Teamleder Akustik, Aarhus, Akustiker
    +45 21 64 40 36
    lise.tjellesen@afconsult.com
  3. Martin Leerbæk Pedersen Martin Leerbæk Pedersen
    Civilingeniør / Akustiker
    +45 29 63 65 32
    martin.pedersen@afconsult.com
  4. Peter A. C. Lorenzen Peter A. C. Lorenzen
    Civilingeniør / Akustiker
    +45 24 41 57 29
    peter.lorenzen@afconsult.com
  5. Bodil Dalgaard Bodil Dalgaard
    Ingeniør
    +45 30 80 04 35
    bodil.dalgaard@afconsult.com
  6. Miriam German Gonzalez Miriam German Gonzalez
    Studiemedhjælper, Akustik
    +45 23 28 06 33
    miriam.gonzalez@afconsult.com
  7. Inger Vervaet Erhardtsen Inger Vervaet Erhardtsen
    Belysningsingeniør
    +45 28 98 79 76
    inger.erhardtsen@afconsult.com
  8. Maria Garcia Alvarez Maria Garcia Alvarez
    Ingeniør, lysdesign
    +45 51 96 57 99
    maria.alvarez@afconsult.com
  9. Christina Ioannidou Christina Ioannidou
    Akustiker
    +45 21 69 62 30
    christina.ioannidou@afconsult.com