Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Anlæg

  1. Kim Lind Johannessen Kim Lind Johannessen
    Afdelingsleder / Markedschef - Anlæg
    +45 21 31 99 28
    kim.johannessen@afconsult.com
  2. Jakob Brande Sørensen Jakob Brande Sørensen
    Miljørådgiver / Cand.scient.
    +45 29 49 53 30
    jakob.sorensen@afconsult.com
  3. Anders Christensen Anders Christensen
    Teamleder Anlæg, Aarhus / Civilingeniør MSc.
    +45 41 77 89 99
    anders.christensen@afconsult.com
  4. Sune Rzepka Sune Rzepka
    Teamleder Anlæg, Herning / Civilingeniør MSc.
    +45 41 77 89 85
    sune.rzepka@afconsult.com
  5. Jens Bundgaard Jens Bundgaard
    Ingeniør
    Anlæg og konstruktioner
    +45 21 48 42 34
    jens.bundgaard@afconsult.com
  6. Nickolas Marcus La Coste Nickolas Marcus La Coste
    Ingeniør
    +45 51 24 76 75
    nickolas.lacoste@afconsult.com
  7. Lasse Bjerg Lasse Bjerg
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 29 74 78 54
    lasse.bjerg@afconsult.com
  8. Mathias Mogensen Brosbøl Mathias Mogensen Brosbøl
    Anlægsingeniør
    +45 23 39 35 64
    mathias.brosbol@afconsult.com
  9. Thomas Aas Christensen Thomas Aas Christensen
    Anlægsingeniør
    +45 23 31 05 97
    thomas.a.christensen@afconsult.com
  10. Alex Kirkegaard Kristensen Alex Kirkegaard Kristensen
    Anlægsingeniør
    +45 24 63 29 08
    alex.k.kristensen@afconsult.com
  11. Kasper Nykjær Nielsen Kasper Nykjær Nielsen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 51 75 61 28
    kasper.n.nielsen@afconsult.com
  12. Erik Enggaard Erik Enggaard
    Anlægsingeniør
    +45 30 80 29 18
    erik.enggaard@afconsult.com
  13. Rasmus Mark Jensen Rasmus Mark Jensen
    Ingeniør anlæg, Herning
    +45 30 80 18 13
    rasmus.m.jensen@afconsult.com
  14. Mads Laczko Olesen Mads Laczko Olesen
    Bygningskonstruktør, Århus
    +45 23 29 67 45
    mads.olesen@afconsult.com
  15. Laura Engsig Karlsson Laura Engsig Karlsson
    Miljøteknolog
    +45 30 80 20 75
    laura.karlsson@afconsult.com
  16. Laurids From Søndergaard Laurids From Søndergaard
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 71 37
    laurids.sondergaard@afconsult.com
  17. Mads Rithy Fuur Tang Mads Rithy Fuur Tang
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 68 54
    mads.tang@afconsult.com
  18. Mikkel Bjertrup Nielsen Mikkel Bjertrup Nielsen
    Anlægsingeniør
    +45 21 66 05 32
    mikkel.b.nielsen@afconsult.com