Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Brand

  1. Johnny Reinholdt Mørch Johnny Reinholdt Mørch
    Afdelingsleder Specialistafdeling
    +45 41 77 89 83
    johnny.morch@afconsult.com
  2. Toni M. Christiansen Toni M. Christiansen
    Brandteknisk rådgiver / Master i brandsikkerhed
    +45 51 39 75 39
    toni.christiansen@afconsult.com
  3. Michael Pilely Knudsen Michael Pilely Knudsen
    VVS-ingeniør / Brandteknisk rådgiver, Master i brandsikkerhed
    +45 30 36 48 25
    michael.knudsen@afconsult.com
  4. Steen Vagner Olsen Steen Vagner Olsen
    Byggeingeniør / Master i brandsikkerhed
    +45 29 49 53 40
    steen.olsen@afconsult.com
  5. Carsten Pahl Jensen Carsten Pahl Jensen
    Brandrådgiver
    +45 23 45 26 58
    carsten.jensen@afconsult.com
  6. Jesper Wedel Jensen Jesper Wedel Jensen
    Brandrådgiver
    +45 24 67 57 29
    jesper.w.jensen@afconsult.com
  7. Rune Bjørklund Rune Bjørklund
    Brandrådgiver / Master i brandsikkerhed
    +45 51 75 65 70
    rune.bjoerklund@afconsult.com
  8. Anne Katrine Larsen Anne Katrine Larsen
    Brandrådgiver
    +45 51 75 65 66
    annekatrine.larsen@afconsult.com
  9. John Mogensen John Mogensen
    Brandrådgiver
    +45 21 31 86 28
    john.mogensen@afconsult.com