Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Byggeteknisk afdeling

  1. Jacob Damborg Kristensen Jacob Damborg Kristensen
    Afdelingschef Byggeteknisk
    +45 23 48 02 35
    jacob.kristensen@afconsult.com
  2. Brian Skinhøj Brian Skinhøj
    Teamleder Byggeteknisk, Herning
    +45 51 96 47 67
    brian.skinhoj@afconsult.com
  3. Mette Mølgaard Kristiansen Mette Mølgaard Kristiansen
    Bygningskonstruktør BTH / Projektleder / DGNB Auditor
    +45 29 63 41 12
    mette.kristiansen@afconsult.com
  4. Trine Elgaard Kristensen Trine Elgaard Kristensen
    Bygningskonstruktør BTH / Projektleder
    +45 41 77 89 97
    trine.elgaard@afconsult.com
  5. Torben Holst Therkildsen Torben Holst Therkildsen
    Bygningskonstruktør BTH / Projektleder
    +45 61 55 17 24
    torben.therkildsen@afconsult.com
  6. Bent Poulsen Bent Poulsen
    Bygningskonstruktør BTH / Energikonsulent
    +45 20 27 98 34
    bent.poulsen@afconsult.com
  7. Henrik Pedersen Henrik Pedersen
    Bygningskonstruktør BTH / Projektleder
    +45 61 55 15 18
    henrik.pedersen@afconsult.com
  8. Peder Sørensen Peder Sørensen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 51 39 75 43
    peder.sorensen@afconsult.com
  9. Morten Søndergaard Krægpøth Morten Søndergaard Krægpøth
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 29 49 53 36
    morten.kraegpoth@afconsult.com
  10. Chris Josefsen Chris Josefsen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 20 51 80 72
    chris.josefsen@afconsult.com
  11. Lasse Solnæs Lasse Solnæs
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 29 74 64 97
    lasse.solnaes@afconsult.com
  12. Kennet Thybo Kvisgaard Kennet Thybo Kvisgaard
    Konstruktør
    +45 51 39 75 48
    kennet.kvisgaard@afconsult.com
  13. Anny Ubbesen Anny Ubbesen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 64
    anny.ubbesen@afconsult.com
  14. Lene Petersen Lene Petersen
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 41 77 89 70
    lene.petersen@afconsult.com
  15. Jørgen Hermann Damsbo Jørgen Hermann Damsbo
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 51 75 65 31
    jorgen.damsbo@afconsult.com
  16. Klaus Steensen Klaus Steensen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 51 75 65 32
    klaus.steensen@afconsult.com
  17. Karina Thorup Ovesen Karina Thorup Ovesen
    Teknisk designer elev
    - på barsel
    +45 30 80 16 22
    karina.ovesen@afconsult.com
  18. Steffen Raarup Nielsen Steffen Raarup Nielsen
    Bygningskonstruktør, Herning
    +45 30 80 18 49
    steffen.r.nielsen@afconsult.com
  19. Morten Skov Hansen Morten Skov Hansen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 30 80 11 01
    morten.s.hansen@afconsult.com
  20. Martin Stefansen Martin Stefansen
    Bygningskonstruktørpraktikant
    +45 41 77 89 66
    martin.stefansen@afconsult.com