Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Commissioning

  1. Johnny Reinholdt Mørch Johnny Reinholdt Mørch
    Afdelingsleder Specialistafdeling
    +45 41 77 89 83
    johnny.morch@afconsult.com
  2. Michael Andreasen Michael Andreasen
    Markedschef Commissioning
    +45 41 73 06 52
    michael.andreasen@afconsult.com
  3. Gunnar Hrafn Jónsson Gunnar Hrafn Jónsson
    Teamleder Commissioning, Aarhus
    +45 41 73 06 51
    gunnar.jonsson@afconsult.com
  4. Samir André Christiansen Samir André Christiansen
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 24 65 77 95
    samir.a.christiansen@afconsult.com
  5. Jesper Damsgård Nielsen Jesper Damsgård Nielsen
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 51 75 61 41
    jesper.d.nielsen@afconsult.com
  6. Stefan Jensen Stefan Jensen
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 41 77 89 88
    stefan.jensen@afconsult.com
  7. Steffen Buus Gissel Steffen Buus Gissel
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 29 63 68 98
    steffen.gissel@afconsult.com
  8. Poul Bonde Jensen Poul Bonde Jensen
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 52 40 90 23
    poul.bonde.jensen@afconsult.com
  9. Ole Lange Andersen Ole Lange Andersen
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 51 96 57 47
    ole.lange@afconsult.com
  10. Jakob Munch Ledet Jakob Munch Ledet
    Ingeniør/Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 21 64 42 21
    jakob.ledet@afconsult.com
  11. Morten Holm Rygaard Morten Holm Rygaard
    Commissioning rådgiver
    +45 24 67 58 33
    morten.rygaard@afconsult.com