Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

El

  1. Jan Roos Jan Roos
    Afdelingsleder El, Herning
    +45 20 51 80 73
    jan.roos@afconsult.com
  2. René Aarup René Aarup
    Afdelingsleder Installationer, Aarhus
    +45 29 49 53 31
    rene.aarup@afconsult.com
  3. Finn Westergaard Finn Westergaard
    Teamleder EL Herning / El-ingeniør
    +45 51 39 75 38
    finn.westergaard@afconsult.com
  4. Anders Guss Thøgersen Anders Guss Thøgersen
    Teamleder El, Århus
    +45 30 80 17 05
    anders.thogersen@afconsult.com
  5. Jesper Henriksen Jesper Henriksen
    Teamleder EL Herning / El-ingeniør
    +45 29 63 69 90
    jesper.henriksen@afconsult.com
  6. Mogens Svendsen Mogens Svendsen
    El-ingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 93
    mogens.svendsen@afconsult.com
  7. Kim Thanh Nguyen Kim Thanh Nguyen
    EL-ingeniør
    +45 29 49 53 39
    kim.nguyen@afconsult.com
  8. Jakob Munch Ledet Jakob Munch Ledet
    Ingeniør/Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 21 64 42 21
    jakob.ledet@afconsult.com
  9. Lindy Søbakke Kreutz Lindy Søbakke Kreutz
    Ingeniør
    +45 30 68 25 02
    lindy.kreutz@afconsult.com
  10. Morten B. Möller Morten B. Möller
    El-installatør
    +45 29 63 63 91
    morten.moller@afconsult.com
  11. Tage Christensen Tage Christensen
    El-installatør
    +45 41 77 89 96
    tage.christensen@afconsult.com
  12. Peter Ackermann Christensen Peter Ackermann Christensen
    El-installatør
    +45 24 75 81 45
    peter.christensen@afconsult.com
  13. Kim Ølgård Vind Kim Ølgård Vind
    El-installatør
    +45 24 42 63 49
    kim.vind@afconsult.com
  14. Jesper Brix Knudsgaard Jesper Brix Knudsgaard
    El-installatør
    +45 23 39 34 65
    jesper.jensen@afconsult.com
  15. Christian Westh Christian Westh
    El-installatør
    +45 29 49 53 37
    christian.westhx@afconsult.com
  16. Lasse Jensen Lasse Jensen
    Stærkstrømsingeniør
    +45 30 66 71 59
    lasse.jensenx@afconsult.com
  17. Kasper Wittendorff Lorentsen Kasper Wittendorff Lorentsen
    Maskinmester
    +45 29 74 21 05
    kasper.lorentsen@afconsult.com
  18. Emin Göbekoglu Emin Göbekoglu
    Maskinmester
    +45 23 45 01 95
    emin.gobekoglu@afconsult.com
  19. Simon Thomsen Simon Thomsen
    Maskinmester
    +45 29 74 78 55
    simon.thomsen@afconsult.com
  20. Heidi Andersen Heidi Andersen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 78
    heidi.andersen@afconsult.com
  21. Lilian B. Knudsen Lilian B. Knudsen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 61
    lilian.knudsen@afconsult.com
  22. Lisbeth Lindgaard Madsen Lisbeth Lindgaard Madsen
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 51 39 75 47
    lisbeth.madsen@afconsult.com
  23. Anders Øgaard Strøm Anders Øgaard Strøm
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 51 39 75 32
    anders.strom@afconsult.com
  24. Birthe Dam Andersen Birthe Dam Andersen
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 24 44 33 49
    birthe.andersen@afconsult.com
  25. Christian Kvistgaard Iversen Christian Kvistgaard Iversen
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 23 34 87 10
    christian.iversen@afconsult.com
  26. Helene Dyekjær Pedersen Helene Dyekjær Pedersen
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 29 36 74 71
    helene.d.pedersen@afconsult.com
  27. Anders Sidelmann Anders Sidelmann
    El-installatør
    +45 30 66 85 91
    anders.sidelmann@afconsult.com
  28. Kent Virring Sørensen Kent Virring Sørensen
    El-installatør
    +45 51 75 65 73
    kent.v.sorensen@afconsult.com
  29. Marie Bjerrum Marie Bjerrum
    Teknisk Designer elev
    +45 30 80 16 24
    marie.bjerrum@afconsult.com
  30. Bo Vahl-Jensen Bo Vahl-Jensen
    El-installatør, Aarhus
    +45 30 80 20 77
    bo.vahl.jensen@afconsult.com
  31. Annette Fabrin Karkov Annette Fabrin Karkov
    Teknisk Designer - El, Aarhus
    +45 51 96 44 87
    annette.karkov@afconsult.com
  32. Niels Rosenlund Moeskjær Niels Rosenlund Moeskjær
    Teknisk designer
    +45 23 89 68 66
    niels.moeskjaer@afconsult.com
  33. Benjamin Würtz Larsen Benjamin Würtz Larsen
    Praktikant, el-installatør
    +45 23 89 67 61
    benjamin.larsen@afconsult.com
  34. Torben Bonde Pedersen Torben Bonde Pedersen
    Praktikant, maskinmester
    +45 23 89 71 30
    torben.b.pedersen@afconsult.com
  35. Kenneth Søgaard Streit Kenneth Søgaard Streit
    El-installatør
    +45 51 96 57 42
    kenneth.sogaard@afconsult.com