Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Elever og praktikanter

  1. Jan Olesen Jan Olesen
    Teknisk Designer Elev
    +45 29 74 64 95
    jan.olesen@afconsult.com
  2. Mette Lyngaas Mette Lyngaas
    Økonomiassistent/
    Receptionist
    +45 21 31 67 81
    mette.lyngaas@afconsult.com
  3. Morten Bisgaard Christensen Morten Bisgaard Christensen
    Teknisk Designer elev
    +45 23 39 36 01
    morten.b.christensen@afconsult.com
  4. Hüsne Özdemir Hüsne Özdemir
    Teknisk Designer Elev
    +45 24 46 70 54
    husne.ozdemir@afconsult.com
  5. Nicklas Bach Nicklas Bach
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 61 65
    nicklas.bach@afconsult.com
  6. Anita Astrup Christiansen Anita Astrup Christiansen
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 61 53
    anita.a.christiansen@afconsult.com
  7. Martin Nørgaard Buechek Martin Nørgaard Buechek
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 58 55
    martin.n.buechek@afconsult.com
  8. Peter Sandberg Mortensen Peter Sandberg Mortensen
    Studiemedhjælper
    +45 51 75 61 27
    peter.s.mortensen@afconsult.com
  9. Dunia Qudrat Dunia Qudrat
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 61 92
    dunia.qudrat@afconsult.com
  10. Mette Nørfjand Anker Mette Nørfjand Anker
    Studiemedhjælper
    +45 51 75 61 26
    mette.n.anker@afconsult.com
  11. Dorthe Fink Nielsen Dorthe Fink Nielsen
    Praktikant, kommunikation
    +45 51 96 57 50
    dorthe.nielsen@afconsult.com
  12. Monica Berg Olesen Monica Berg Olesen
    Studiemedhjælper, HR
    +45 51 96 57 71
    monica.olesen@afconsult.com
  13. Miriam German Gonzalez Miriam German Gonzalez
    Studiemedhjælper, Akustik
    +45 23 28 06 33
    miriam.gonzalez@afconsult.com
  14. Torben Bonde Pedersen Torben Bonde Pedersen
    Praktikant, maskinmester
    +45 23 89 71 30
    torben.b.pedersen@afconsult.com
  15. Johanne Haahr Bogh Johanne Haahr Bogh
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 66 40
    johanne.bogh@afconsult.com
  16. Victor Hartvig Mortensen Victor Hartvig Mortensen
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 65 37
    victor.mortensen@afconsult.com
  17. Rasmus Thrane Hoffmann Mainz Rasmus Thrane Hoffmann Mainz
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 72 03
    rasmus.mainz@afconsult.com
  18. Karen Piil Kristensen Karen Piil Kristensen
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 66 68
    karen.kristensen@afconsult.com
  19. Benjamin Würtz Larsen Benjamin Würtz Larsen
    Praktikant, el-installatør
    +45 23 89 67 61
    benjamin.larsen@afconsult.com
  20. Marie Bjerrum Marie Bjerrum
    Teknisk Designer elev
    +45 30 80 16 24
    marie.bjerrum@afconsult.com
  21. Laurids From Søndergaard Laurids From Søndergaard
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 71 37
    laurids.sondergaard@afconsult.com
  22. Mads Rithy Fuur Tang Mads Rithy Fuur Tang
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 68 54
    mads.tang@afconsult.com