Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Elever og praktikanter

  1. Morten Bisgaard Christensen Morten Bisgaard Christensen
    Teknisk Designer elev
    +45 23 39 36 01
    morten.b.christensen@afconsult.com
  2. Hüsne Özdemir Hüsne Özdemir
    Teknisk Designer Elev
    +45 24 46 70 54
    husne.ozdemir@afconsult.com
  3. Nicklas Bach Nicklas Bach
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 61 65
    nicklas.bach@afconsult.com
  4. Anita Astrup Christiansen Anita Astrup Christiansen
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 61 53
    anita.a.christiansen@afconsult.com
  5. Martin Nørgaard Buechek Martin Nørgaard Buechek
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 58 55
    martin.n.buechek@afconsult.com
  6. Dunia Qudrat Dunia Qudrat
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 61 92
    dunia.qudrat@afconsult.com
  7. Dorthe Fink Nielsen Dorthe Fink Nielsen
    Studiemedhjælper, Kommunikation
    +45 51 96 57 50
    dorthe.nielsen@afconsult.com
  8. Monica Berg Olesen Monica Berg Olesen
    Studiemedhjælper, HR
    +45 51 96 57 71
    monica.olesen@afconsult.com
  9. Miriam German Gonzalez Miriam German Gonzalez
    Studiemedhjælper, Akustik
    +45 23 28 06 33
    miriam.gonzalez@afconsult.com
  10. Johanne Haahr Bogh Johanne Haahr Bogh
    Studiemedhjælper, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 66 40
    johanne.bogh@afconsult.com
  11. Victor Hartvig Mortensen Victor Hartvig Mortensen
    Studiemedhjælper, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 65 37
    victor.mortensen@afconsult.com
  12. Rasmus Thrane Hoffmann Mainz Rasmus Thrane Hoffmann Mainz
    Studiemedhjælper, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 72 03
    rasmus.mainz@afconsult.com
  13. Karen Piil Kristensen Karen Piil Kristensen
    Studiemedhjælper, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 66 68
    karen.kristensen@afconsult.com
  14. Marie Bjerrum Marie Bjerrum
    Teknisk Designer elev
    +45 30 80 16 24
    marie.bjerrum@afconsult.com
  15. Nick Brandstrup Nick Brandstrup
    El-installatørpraktikant, Aarhus
    +45 23 89 71 27
    nick.brandstrup@afconsult.com
  16. Christian Henriksen Christian Henriksen
    VVS-installatørpraktikant
    +45 23 31 15 71
    christian.henriksen@afconsult.com
  17. Sarah Sanaya Hauge El-Dabagh Sarah Sanaya Hauge El-Dabagh
    Praktikant Konstruktion, Aarhus
    +45 29 74 78 57
    sarah.el-dabagh@afconsult.com
  18. Camilla Sig Kristensen Camilla Sig Kristensen
    Praktikant Anlæg, Herning
    +45 41 77 89 69
    camilla.kristensen@afconsult.com
  19. Mariam Mehmood Mariam Mehmood
    Praktikant Anlæg, Herning
    +45 23 89 67 61
    mariam.mehmood@afconsult.com
  20. Kasper Moesgaard Kasper Moesgaard
    Praktikant VVS, Herning
    +45 51 96 41 17
    kasper.moesgaard@afconsult.com