Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

HR og kommunikation

  1. Christina Jørgensen Christina Jørgensen
    Teamleder HR
    23 65 98 54
    christina.jorgensen@afconsult.com
  2. Jesper Mørkenborg Jesper Mørkenborg
    Teamleder Kommunikation
    +45 51 96 49 02
    jesper.moerkenborg@afconsult.com
  3. Daniel Bak Mortensen Daniel Bak Mortensen
    HR-koordinator
    +45 29 74 64 98
    daniel.mortensen@afconsult.com
  4. Line Serup Jørgensen Line Serup Jørgensen
    Kommunikationsmedarbejder
    +45 51 75 61 17
    line.jorgensen@afconsult.com
  5. Marie-Louise Lund Nowack Marie-Louise Lund Nowack
    HR-koordinator
    +45 23 35 66 97
    marie-louise.nowack@afconsult.com
  6. Dorthe Fink Nielsen Dorthe Fink Nielsen
    Studiemedhjælper, Kommunikation
    +45 51 96 57 50
    dorthe.nielsen@afconsult.com
  7. Monica Berg Olesen Monica Berg Olesen
    Studiemedhjælper, HR
    +45 51 96 57 71
    monica.olesen@afconsult.com
  8. Annemette Aarup Hansen Annemette Aarup Hansen
    Kommunikationsmedarbejder
    - på barsel
    +45 23 64 32 40
    annemette.hansen@afconsult.com
  9. Sharmila Gnanasegaran Sharmila Gnanasegaran
    HR-koordinator
    - på barsel
    +45 51 75 65 94
    sharmila.gnanasegaran@afconsult.com