Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Konstruktion

  1. Carsten Rodal Carsten Rodal
    Afdelingsleder Konstruktion, Herning,
    Anerkendt statiker
    +45 29 62 18 10
    carsten.rodal@afconsult.com
  2. Christian Corydon Frederiksen Christian Corydon Frederiksen
    Afdelingsleder Konstruktion, Aarhus
    +45 23 34 37 36
    christian.corydon@afconsult.com
  3. Anette Lind Anette Lind
    Teamleder Konstruktion, Herning / Konstruktionsingeniør / Projektleder
    +45 30 58 07 39
    anette.lind@afconsult.com
  4. Helene F. B. Kristensen Helene F. B. Kristensen
    Teamleder Konstruktion, Aarhus / Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 80
    helene.kristensen@afconsult.com
  5. Max Dahl Max Dahl
    Teamleder Konstruktion, Herning
    +45 41 77 89 60
    max.dahl@afconsult.com
  6. Morten Riis Østergaard Morten Riis Østergaard
    Teamleder Konstruktion, Aarhus
    +45 23 89 72 82
    morten.ostergaard@afconsult.com
  7. Mads Martinussen Mads Martinussen
    Teamleder Konstruktion, Aarhus
    +45 30 80 21 40
    mads.martinussen@afconsult.com
  8. Anette Bach Hjortlund Anette Bach Hjortlund
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 84
    anette.hjortlund@afconsult.com
  9. Jannie Ø. Andersen Jannie Ø. Andersen
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 29 62 98 96
    jannie.andersen@afconsult.com
  10. Jesper Bechmann Olsen Jesper Bechmann Olsen
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 81
    jesper.olsen@afconsult.com
  11. Michael Kloster Michael Kloster
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 20 34 31 38
    michael.kloster@afconsult.com
  12. Niels Peter Aaby Niels Peter Aaby
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 51 39 75 49
    niels.aaby@afconsult.com
  13. Martin Hørby Hoffmann Martin Hørby Hoffmann
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 29 49 53 38
    martin.hoffmann@afconsult.com
  14. Jens Storgaard West Jens Storgaard West
    Civilingeniør / Bærende konstruktioner
    +45 41 77 89 50
    jens.west@afconsult.com
  15. Lars Boel Kjær Lars Boel Kjær
    Civilingeniør / Bærende konstruktioner
    +45 41 77 89 51
    lars.kaer@afconsult.com
  16. Lars Kvist Pedersen Lars Kvist Pedersen
    Byggetekniker
    +45 41 77 89 82
    lars.pedersen@afconsult.com
  17. Birgit Venø Birgit Venø
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 58
    birgit.veno@afconsult.com
  18. Gitte Jonsen Gitte Jonsen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 55
    gitte.jonsen@afconsult.com
  19. Kirsten Poulsen Kirsten Poulsen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 53
    kirsten.poulsen@afconsult.com
  20. Sune Mortensen Sune Mortensen
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 23 48 42 34
    sune.mortensen@afconsult.com
  21. Jill Strømsholt Jill Strømsholt
    Technical Translator
    +45 41 77 89 54
    jill.stromsholt@afconsult.com
  22. Kenneth Brund Christensen Kenneth Brund Christensen
    Ingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 95
    kenneth.christensen@afconsult.com
  23. Martin Risbjerg Damsgaard Martin Risbjerg Damsgaard
    Ingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 68
    martin.damsgaard@afconsult.com
  24. Lars Taasti Bruhn Lars Taasti Bruhn
    Civilingeniør
    +45 51 39 75 46
    lars.bruhn@afconsult.com
  25. Anders Møller Nielsen Anders Møller Nielsen
    Ingeniør
    +45 23 66 86 98
    anders.nielsen@afconsult.com
  26. Rune Holmaa Rune Holmaa
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 29 49 53 34
    rune.holmaa@afconsult.com
  27. Simon Pedersen Simon Pedersen
    Ingeniør
    +45 24 75 81 37
    simon.pedersen@afconsult.com
  28. Lars Levison Lars Levison
    Ingeniør
    +45 29 49 53 29
    lars.levison@afconsult.com
  29. Helle Bech Helle Bech
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 24 75 81 47
    helle.bech@afconsult.com
  30. Johannes Mark Hansen Johannes Mark Hansen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 24 46 34 57
    johannes.hansen@afconsult.com
  31. Claus Lund Andersen Claus Lund Andersen
    Civilingeniør
    +45 23 70 16 91
    claus.andersen@afconsult.com
  32. Katrine Fasterholdt Katrine Fasterholdt
    Ingeniør
    +45 24 46 51 12
    katrine.fasterholdt@afconsult.com
  33. Ayten Karademir Ayten Karademir
    Diplomingeniør
    +45 23 66 52 83
    ayten.karademir@afconsult.com
  34. Mathias Bislev Mathias Bislev
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 21 31 93 56
    mathias.bislev@afconsult.com
  35. Jesper Frost Bjerge Jesper Frost Bjerge
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 29 74 20 97
    jesper.bjerge@afconsult.com
  36. Karsten Høgsgaard Sørensen Karsten Høgsgaard Sørensen
    Civilingeniør
    +45 23 64 10 48
    karsten.sorensen@afconsult.com
  37. Jørgen Kløvborg-Laustsen Jørgen Kløvborg-Laustsen
    Ingeniør
    +45 29 74 21 00
    jorgen.klovborg-laustsen@afconsult.com
  38. Mette Skov Mette Skov
    Civilingeniør
    +45 21 31 89 20
    mette.skov@afconsult.com
  39. Jacob Andersen Jacob Andersen
    Ingeniør
    +45 51 39 75 45
    jacob.andersen@afconsult.com
  40. Kristina Lind Yde Kristina Lind Yde
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 21 33 13 24
    kristina.yde@afconsult.com
  41. Jakob Rønnow Markussen Jakob Rønnow Markussen
    Ingeniør
    +45 26 36 00 86
    jakob.markussen@afconsult.com
  42. Niels Færch Overgaard Niels Færch Overgaard
    Civilingeniør
    +45 23 36 69 59
    niels.overgaard@afconsult.com
  43. Søren Truelsegaard Søren Truelsegaard
    Civilingeniør
    +45 21 63 74 67
    soren.truelsegaard@afconsult.com
  44. Søren Windfeldt Jensen Søren Windfeldt Jensen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 24 46 91 79
    soren.w.jensen@afconsult.com
  45. Mehmet Göbekoglu Mehmet Göbekoglu
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 24 46 32 89
    mehmet.gobekoglu@afconsult.com
  46. Anette Eis Holm Anette Eis Holm
    Servicemedarbejder / Teknisk Assistent
    +45 51 39 75 42
    anette.holm@afconsult.com
  47. Christian Ladefoged Christian Ladefoged
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 30 68 12 18
    christian.ladefoged@afconsult.com
  48. Andreas Høst Poulsen Andreas Høst Poulsen
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 57
    andreas.h.poulsen@afconsult.com
  49. Martin Susgaard Martin Susgaard
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 24 64 58 44
    martin.susgaard@afconsult.com
  50. Lulu Andersen Lulu Andersen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 24 67 52 67
    lulu.andersen@afconsult.com
  51. Edyta Liachovic Edyta Liachovic
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 24 60 03 55
    edyta.liachovic@afconsult.com
  52. Kristoffer Holdflod Møller Kristoffer Holdflod Møller
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 25 37 21 29
    kristoffer.holdflod@afconsult.com
  53. Dan Pedersen Dan Pedersen
    Teknisk designer elev
    +45 51 75 56 36
    dan.pedersen@afconsult.com
  54. René Johansen René Johansen
    Teknisk Designer
    +45 51 75 61 64
    rene.johansen@afconsult.com
  55. Frederik Hald Frederik Hald
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 51 75 65 72
    frederik.hald@afconsult.com
  56. Jesper Schjællerup Jesper Schjællerup
    Konstruktionsingeniør, Århus
    +45 30 80 21 39
    jesper.schjaellerup@afconsult.com
  57. Sune Skjold Jensen Sune Skjold Jensen
    Konstruktionsingeniør, Herning
    +45 30 80 17 04
    sune.jensen@afconsult.com
  58. Trine Råbjerg Bjerregaard Trine Råbjerg Bjerregaard
    Teknisk Designer, Herning
    +45 30 80 21 38
    trine.bjerregaard@afconsult.com
  59. Lena Fallesen Lena Fallesen
    Ingeniørpraktikant, Århus
    +45 30 80 11 06
    lena.fallesen@afconsult.com
  60. Morten Rittermann Wiwel Hansen Morten Rittermann Wiwel Hansen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 51 96 44 91
    morten.r.w.hansen@afconsult.com
  61. Jacob Nohns Jensen Jacob Nohns Jensen
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 23 89 51 06
    jacob.nohns@afconsult.com
  62. Roxana Maria Firte Roxana Maria Firte
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 51 96 55 86
    roxana.firte@afconsult.com
  63. Tharija Thanabalan Tharija Thanabalan
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 51 96 55 85
    tharija.thanabalan@afconsult.com
  64. Mogens Bonde Hvidberg Mogens Bonde Hvidberg
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 51 96 44 89
    mogens.hvidberg@afconsult.com
  65. Lars Würtz Lars Würtz
    Elev, teknisk designer
    +45 23 89 71 29
    lars.wurtz@afconsult.com
  66. Rasmus Thrane Hoffmann Mainz Rasmus Thrane Hoffmann Mainz
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 72 03
    rasmus.mainz@afconsult.com
  67. Karen Piil Kristensen Karen Piil Kristensen
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 66 68
    karen.kristensen@afconsult.com
  68. Casper Egholm Hougaard Casper Egholm Hougaard
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 71 34
    casper.hougaard@afconsult.com
  69. Jan Juulsgaard Jan Juulsgaard
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 23 89 62 79
    jan.juulsgaard@afconsult.com
  70. Hoda Shokrian Hoda Shokrian
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 51 96 57 67
    hoda.shokrian@afconsult.com
  71. Siri Cenholdt Christiansen Siri Cenholdt Christiansen
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 23 89 52 40
    siri.christiansen@afconsult.com