Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Økonomi og administration

  1. Anders Landsig Møller Bertelsen Anders Landsig Møller Bertelsen
    Konstitueret direktør/CFO
    +45 21 35 43 03
    anders.bertelsen@afconsult.com
  2. Per Korsgaard Per Korsgaard
    Bogholder
    +45 29 36 36 41
    per.korsgaard@afconsult.com
  3. Tina Højgaard Petersen Tina Højgaard Petersen
    Bogholder
    +45 41 77 89 89
    tina.petersen@afconsult.com
  4. Diana Jakobsen Diana Jakobsen
    Økonomiassistent
    +45 41 77 89 90
    diana.jakobsen@afconsult.com
  5. Mette Lyngaas Mette Lyngaas
    Økonomielev
    +45 21 31 67 81
    mette.lyngaas@afconsult.com
  6. Sanne D. Sørensen Sanne D. Sørensen
    Administrativ koordinator/ Receptionist
    +45 23 27 57 26
    sanne.sorensen@afconsult.com
  7. Barbara M. Petersen Barbara M. Petersen
    Kantine
    +45 29 74 65 00
    barbara.petersen@afconsult.com
  8. Anita Rosengren Anita Rosengren
    Controller

    anita.rosengren@afconsult.com
  9. Paw Damkjær Nilsson Paw Damkjær Nilsson
    Pedel
    +45 23 89 51 33
    paw.nilsson@afconsult.com
  10. Anette Eis Holm Anette Eis Holm
    Servicemedarbejder / Teknisk Assistent
    +45 51 39 75 42
    anette.holm@afconsult.com