Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Projektledelse

  1. Malene Riis Pedersen Malene Riis Pedersen
    Seniorprojektleder /
    Bygningskonstruktør BTH
    +45 41 77 89 65
    malene.pedersen@afconsult.com
  2. Jakob Bonde Langelund Jakob Bonde Langelund
    Projektchef
    +45 20 46 50 62
    jakob.langelund@afconsult.com
  3. Brian Gram Brian Gram
    Seniorprojektleder /
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 51 50 30 33
    brian.gram@afconsult.com
  4. Jacob Bisgaard Rasmussen Jacob Bisgaard Rasmussen
    Projektchef
    +45 29 63 37 86
    jacob.rasmussen@afconsult.com
  5. Claus Gredal Claus Gredal
    Seniorprojektleder /
    El-ingeniør
    +45 21 25 99 77
    claus.gredal@afconsult.com
  6. Mette Thornfeldt Sørensen Mette Thornfeldt Sørensen
    Seniorprojektleder
    +45 51 39 75 34
    mette.sorensen@afconsult.com
  7. Leif Nyholm Leif Nyholm
    Seniorprojektleder /
    VVS-ingeniør
    +45 61 55 17 22
    leif.nyholm@afconsult.com
  8. Anders Vestergaard Christensen Anders Vestergaard Christensen
    Seniorprojektleder /
    Konstruktionsingeniør
    +45 20 46 50 58
    anders.v.christensen@afconsult.com
  9. Morten Christensen Morten Christensen
    Seniorprojektleder
    +45 29 49 53 35
    morten.christensen@afconsult.com
  10. Flemming Reinholm Flemming Reinholm
    Seniorprojektleder
    +45 30 36 47 65
    flemming.reinholm@afconsult.com
  11. Karl Henrik Elkjær Karl Henrik Elkjær
    Seniorprojektleder
    +45 20 85 29 90
    karlhenrik.elkjaer@afconsult.com
  12. Tor Hastrup Tor Hastrup
    Seniorprojektleder
    24 46 31 60
    tor.hastrup@afconsult.com
  13. Thomas Schou Thomas Schou
    Projektleder
    +45 23 34 57 01
    thomas.schou@afconsult.com
  14. Peter Christensen Peter Christensen
    Seniorprojektleder
    +45 24 63 40 13
    peter.n.christensen@afconsult.com
  15. Jacob Askov Petersen Jacob Askov Petersen
    Seniorprojektleder
    +45 51 75 61 63
    jacob.petersen@afconsult.com
  16. Thomas Dalsgaard Hoff Thomas Dalsgaard Hoff
    Seniorprojektleder
    +45 51 75 61 45
    thomas.hoff@afconsult.com
  17. Britt Kristensen Britt Kristensen
    Juniorprojektleder
    +45 51 96 54 21
    britt.kristensen@afconsult.com
  18. Benjamin Nymann Hjerrild Benjamin Nymann Hjerrild
    Juniorprojektleder
    +45 51 96 47 66
    benjamin.hjerrild@afconsult.com
  19. Michael Kjølner Hansen Michael Kjølner Hansen
    Seniorprojektleder
    +45 40 35 86 32
    michael.k.hansen@afconsult.com
  20. Klaus Neerup-Jensen Klaus Neerup-Jensen
    Juniorprojektleder
    +45 21 31 86 69
    klaus.n.jensen@afconsult.com
  21. Chris Enggrob Chris Enggrob
    Utility projektleder
    +45 30 80 10 96
    chris.enggrob@afconsult.com
  22. Jonas S. Knudsen Jonas S. Knudsen
    Projektleder
    +45 29 49 53 27
    jonas.knudsen@afconsult.com