Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

Specialistafdeling

  1. Johnny Reinholdt Mørch Johnny Reinholdt Mørch
    Afdelingsleder Specialistafdeling
    +45 41 77 89 83
    johnny.morch@afconsult.com
  2. Inger Vervaet Erhardtsen Inger Vervaet Erhardtsen
    Belysningsingeniør
    +45 28 98 79 76
    inger.erhardtsen@afconsult.com
  3. Toni M. Christiansen Toni M. Christiansen
    Brandteknisk rådgiver / Master i brandsikkerhed
    +45 51 39 75 39
    toni.christiansen@afconsult.com
  4. Michael Pilely Knudsen Michael Pilely Knudsen
    VVS-ingeniør / Brandteknisk rådgiver, Master i brandsikkerhed
    +45 30 36 48 25
    michael.knudsen@afconsult.com
  5. Steen Vagner Olsen Steen Vagner Olsen
    Byggeingeniør / Master i brandsikkerhed
    +45 29 49 53 40
    steen.olsen@afconsult.com
  6. Jesper Wedel Jensen Jesper Wedel Jensen
    Brandrådgiver
    +45 24 67 57 29
    jesper.w.jensen@afconsult.com
  7. Rune Bjørklund Rune Bjørklund
    Brandrådgiver / Master i brandsikkerhed
    +45 51 75 65 70
    rune.bjoerklund@afconsult.com
  8. Anne Katrine Larsen Anne Katrine Larsen
    Brandrådgiver
    +45 51 75 65 66
    annekatrine.larsen@afconsult.com
  9. Lise Tjellesen Lise Tjellesen
    Teamleder Akustik, Aarhus, Akustiker
    +45 21 64 40 36
    lise.tjellesen@afconsult.com
  10. Martin Leerbæk Pedersen Martin Leerbæk Pedersen
    Civilingeniør / Akustiker
    +45 29 63 65 32
    martin.pedersen@afconsult.com
  11. Peter A. C. Lorenzen Peter A. C. Lorenzen
    Civilingeniør / Akustiker
    +45 24 41 57 29
    peter.lorenzen@afconsult.com
  12. Bodil Dalgaard Bodil Dalgaard
    Ingeniør
    +45 30 80 04 35
    bodil.dalgaard@afconsult.com
  13. Gunnar Hrafn Jónsson Gunnar Hrafn Jónsson
    Teamleder Commissioning, Aarhus
    +45 41 73 06 51
    gunnar.jonsson@afconsult.com
  14. Michael Andreasen Michael Andreasen
    Markedschef Commissioning
    +45 41 73 06 52
    michael.andreasen@afconsult.com
  15. Samir André Christiansen Samir André Christiansen
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 24 65 77 95
    samir.a.christiansen@afconsult.com
  16. Morten Holm Rygaard Morten Holm Rygaard
    Commissioning rådgiver
    +45 24 67 58 33
    morten.rygaard@afconsult.com
  17. Jesper Damsgård Nielsen Jesper Damsgård Nielsen
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 51 75 61 41
    jesper.d.nielsen@afconsult.com
  18. Poul Bonde Jensen Poul Bonde Jensen
    Commissioningrådgiver
    +45 52 40 90 23
    poul.bonde.jensen@afconsult.com
  19. Kim Tønder Hansen Kim Tønder Hansen
    CTS-rådgiver
    +45 51 96 44 86
    kim.hansen@afconsult.com
  20. Carsten Pahl Jensen Carsten Pahl Jensen
    Brandrådgiver
    +45 23 45 26 58
    carsten.jensen@afconsult.com
  21. Miriam German Gonzalez Miriam German Gonzalez
    Studiemedhjælper, Akustik
    +45 23 28 06 33
    miriam.gonzalez@afconsult.com
  22. Maria Garcia Alvarez Maria Garcia Alvarez
    Ingeniør, lysdesign
    +45 51 96 57 99
    maria.alvarez@afconsult.com
  23. John Mogensen John Mogensen
    Brandrådgiver
    +45 21 31 86 28
    john.mogensen@afconsult.com
  24. Jakob Hansen Jakob Hansen
    CTS-rådgiver
    +45 21 31 90 15
    jakob.hansen@afconsult.com
  25. Christina Ioannidou Christina Ioannidou
    Akustiker
    +45 21 69 62 30
    christina.ioannidou@afconsult.com