Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

VVS

  1. Michael Boye Michael Boye
    Afdelingsleder, VVS Herning
    +45 51 96 43 93
    michael.boye@afconsult.com
  2. René Aarup René Aarup
    Afdelingsleder Installationer Aarhus
    +45 29 49 53 31
    rene.aarup@afconsult.com
  3. Tanja Lund Hougaard Tanja Lund Hougaard
    Teamleder VVS Herning / Ingeniør
    +45 51 15 03 18
    tanja.lund@afconsult.com
  4. Nicolai Peter Mortensen Nicolai Peter Mortensen
    Teamleder VVS Aarhus / VVS-installatør
    +45 42 72 30 77
    nicolai.mortensen@afconsult.com
  5. Maria Mollerup Hansen Maria Mollerup Hansen
    Teamleder VVS, Herning
    +45 30 80 17 02
    maria.m.hansen@afconsult.com
  6. Søren Pedersen Søren Pedersen
    Teamleder VVS Aarhus / Ingeniør / DGNB Consultant
    +45 41 77 89 59
    soren.pedersen@afconsult.com
  7. Jonas Lyngskov Reimer Jonas Lyngskov Reimer
    Teamleder VVS Herning / VVS-installatør
    +45 61 55 15 17
    jonas.reimer@afconsult.com
  8. Marianne Dahlgaard Frandsen Marianne Dahlgaard Frandsen
    VVS-ingeniør,
    VVS og ventilation
    +45 41 77 89 74
    marianne.frandsen@afconsult.com
  9. Piotr P. Podhajny Piotr P. Podhajny
    Ingeniør, VVS og ventilation
    DGNB Consultant, LEED AP BD+C
    +45 41 77 89 75
    piotr.podhajny@afconsult.com
  10. Poul Erik Christensen Poul Erik Christensen
    VVS-ingeniør, Energirådgiver
    +45 20 46 50 72
    poul.christensen@afconsult.com
  11. Steffen Buus Gissel Steffen Buus Gissel
    VVS-installatør
    +45 29 63 68 98
    steffen.gissel@afconsult.com
  12. Peter Ishöj Peter Ishöj
    VVS-tekniker
    +45 41 77 89 73
    peter.ishoi@afconsult.com
  13. Ole Bloch-Kristensen Ole Bloch-Kristensen
    VVS-tekniker
    +45 51 39 75 31
    ole.bloch-kristensen@afconsult.com
  14. Anders Kobbelgaard Anders Kobbelgaard
    Civilingeniør / Energi og Indeklima
    +45 29 63 41 13
    anders.kobbelgaard@afconsult.com
  15. Susan E. Maagaard Susan E. Maagaard
    Ingeniør, Energi og indeklima / Energikonsulent
    +45 41 77 89 98
    susan.maagaard@afconsult.com
  16. Robert Jensen Robert Jensen
    Ingeniør, Energi og indeklima
    +45 20 53 51 20
    robert.jensen@afconsult.com
  17. Klaus Oddershede Klaus Oddershede
    Energi- og indeklimaingeniør
    +45 29 49 53 28
    klaus.oddershede@afconsult.com
  18. Merete N. Mikkelsen Merete N. Mikkelsen
    Teknisk Designer,
    MagiCad ansvarlig
    +45 41 77 89 72
    merete.mikkelsen@afconsult.com
  19. Connie Kristensen Connie Kristensen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 71
    connie.kristensen@afconsult.com
  20. Bodil Ettrup Bodil Ettrup
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 76
    bodil.ettrup@afconsult.com
  21. Yvonne Christensen Yvonne Christensen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 77
    yvonne.christensen@afconsult.com
  22. Anne Sofie Palle Anne Sofie Palle
    Energi- og indeklimaingeniør
    +45 51 39 75 41
    annesofie.palle@afconsult.com
  23. Jonas S. Knudsen Jonas S. Knudsen
    Ingeniør
    +45 29 49 53 27
    jonas.skovknudsen@afconsult.com
  24. Martin Opstrup Martin Opstrup
    Konstruktør
    +45 51 39 75 36
    martin.opstrup@afconsult.com
  25. Jens Kristian Hedegaard Jens Kristian Hedegaard
    Ingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 92
    jens.hedegaard@afconsult.com
  26. Allan Simonsen Allan Simonsen
    Civilingeniør
    +45 29 49 53 33
    allan.simonsen@afconsult.com
  27. Lone Bischoff Madsen Lone Bischoff Madsen
    Byggetekniker
    +45 20 27 98 35
    lone.madsen@afconsult.com
  28. Kenneth Mortensen Kenneth Mortensen
    Ingeniør
    +45 24 40 57 12
    kenneth.mortensen@afconsult.com
  29. Ali Hammoud Ali Hammoud
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 24 42 36 77
    ali.hammoud@afconsult.com
  30. Jeppe Baunwall Jeppe Baunwall
    VVS-installatør
    +45 41 77 89 52
    jeppe.baunwall@afconsult.com
  31. Thomas Kjær Jørgensen Thomas Kjær Jørgensen
    VVS-installatør
    +45 51 39 75 30
    thomas.jorgensen@afconsult.com
  32. Christian Schmidt Christian Schmidt
    Ingeniør
    +45 29 74 20 94
    christian.schmidt@afconsult.com
  33. Louise Højlund Raun Louise Højlund Raun
    Ingeniør
    +45 23 29 69 69
    louise.raun@afconsult.com
  34. Louise Nørregaard Nielsen Louise Nørregaard Nielsen
    Ingeniør
    +45 29 74 66 79
    louise.nielsen@afconsult.com
  35. Oliver Vilstrup Mathisen Oliver Vilstrup Mathisen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 29 74 78 56
    oliver.mathisen@afconsult.com
  36. Stefan Jensen Stefan Jensen
    VVS-tekniker
    +45 41 77 89 88
    stefan.jensen@afconsult.com
  37. Lea Braüner Christensen Lea Braüner Christensen
    Ingeniør
    +45 23 28 17 61
    lea.christensen@afconsult.com
  38. Lasse Q. Larsen Lasse Q. Larsen
    Ingeniør
    +45 23 31 07 38
    lasse.larsen@afconsult.com
  39. Benjamin Gadgaard Benjamin Gadgaard
    VVS Ingeniør
    +45 23 39 34 42
    benjamin.gadgaard@afconsult.com
  40. Kathrine Gert Nielsen Kathrine Gert Nielsen
    Studiemedhjælper
    +45 23 45 13 69
    kathrine.nielsen@afconsult.com
  41. Simon Elstrøm Christensen Simon Elstrøm Christensen
    Teknisk designer
    +45 29 63 46 44
    simon.christensen@afconsult.com
  42. Rasmus Onsild Justesen Rasmus Onsild Justesen
    Ingeniør
    +45 30 66 88 24
    rasmus.justesen@afconsult.com
  43. Kristian Seneca Jeppesen Kristian Seneca Jeppesen
    VVS-installatør
    +45 51 75 65 71
    kristian.s.jeppesen@afconsult.com
  44. Claus Møller Olesen Claus Møller Olesen
    VVS-installatør
    +45 51 75 61 48
    claus.m.olesen@afconsult.com
  45. Mads Busk Willams Mads Busk Willams
    VVS-installatør
    +45 51 75 61 52
    mads.williams@afconsult.com
  46. Esben Tandrup Schmidt Esben Tandrup Schmidt
    VVS-ingeniør
    +45 51 75 64 19
    esben.t.schmidt@afconsult.com
  47. Esben H. Madsen Esben H. Madsen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 30 80 16 23
    esben.madsen@afconsult.com
  48. Emil Lind Kristensen Emil Lind Kristensen
    VVS-ingeniør
    +45 30 80 21 02
    emil.kristensen@afconsult.com
  49. Rasmus Ambrosius Christiansen Rasmus Ambrosius Christiansen
    Bygningskonstruktør, Herning
    +45 30 80 18 30
    rasmus.christiansen@afconsult.com
  50. Nilas Brinck Juncker Nilas Brinck Juncker
    VVS-ingeniør, Herning
    +45 30 80 22 62
    nilas.juncker@afconsult.com
  51. Jonas Vestbo Jonas Vestbo
    Teknisk designer
    +45 29 62 98 73
    jonas.vestbo@afconsult.com
  52. Christian Jessen Christian Jessen
    Praktikant, VVS-installatør
    +45 30 80 29 84
    christian.jessen@afconsult.com