Kontakt hos ÅF Buildings Denmark

VVS

  1. Michael Boye Michael Boye
    Afdelingsleder, VVS Herning
    +45 51 96 43 93
    michael.boye@afconsult.com
  2. René Aarup René Aarup
    Afdelingsleder Installationer, Aarhus
    +45 29 49 53 31
    rene.aarup@afconsult.com
  3. Tanja Lund Hougaard Tanja Lund Hougaard
    Teamleder VVS, Herning / Ingeniør
    +45 51 15 03 18
    tanja.lund@afconsult.com
  4. Nicolai Peter Mortensen Nicolai Peter Mortensen
    Teamleder VVS, Aarhus / VVS-installatør
    +45 42 72 30 77
    nicolai.mortensen@afconsult.com
  5. Maria Mollerup Hansen Maria Mollerup Hansen
    Teamleder VVS, Herning
    +45 30 80 17 02
    maria.m.hansen@afconsult.com
  6. Søren Pedersen Søren Pedersen
    Teamleder VVS, Aarhus / Ingeniør / DGNB Consultant
    +45 41 77 89 59
    soren.pedersen@afconsult.com
  7. Jonas Lyngskov Reimer Jonas Lyngskov Reimer
    Teamleder VVS, Herning / VVS-installatør
    +45 61 55 15 17
    jonas.reimer@afconsult.com
  8. Marianne Dahlgaard Frandsen Marianne Dahlgaard Frandsen
    VVS-ingeniør,
    VVS og ventilation
    +45 41 77 89 74
    marianne.frandsen@afconsult.com
  9. Piotr P. Podhajny Piotr P. Podhajny
    Ingeniør, VVS og ventilation
    DGNB Consultant, LEED AP BD+C
    +45 41 77 89 75
    piotr.podhajny@afconsult.com
  10. Poul Erik Christensen Poul Erik Christensen
    VVS-ingeniør, Energirådgiver
    +45 20 46 50 72
    poul.christensen@afconsult.com
  11. Peter Ishöj Peter Ishöj
    VVS-tekniker
    +45 41 77 89 73
    peter.ishoi@afconsult.com
  12. Ole Bloch-Kristensen Ole Bloch-Kristensen
    VVS-tekniker
    +45 51 39 75 31
    ole.bloch-kristensen@afconsult.com
  13. Susan E. Maagaard Susan E. Maagaard
    Ingeniør, Energi og indeklima / Energikonsulent
    +45 41 77 89 98
    susan.maagaard@afconsult.com
  14. Robert Jensen Robert Jensen
    Ingeniør, Energi og indeklima
    +45 20 53 51 20
    robert.jensen@afconsult.com
  15. Klaus Oddershede Klaus Oddershede
    Energi- og indeklimaingeniør
    +45 29 49 53 28
    klaus.oddershede@afconsult.com
  16. Merete N. Mikkelsen Merete N. Mikkelsen
    Teknisk Designer,
    MagiCad ansvarlig
    +45 41 77 89 72
    merete.mikkelsen@afconsult.com
  17. Connie Kristensen Connie Kristensen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 71
    connie.kristensen@afconsult.com
  18. Bodil Ettrup Bodil Ettrup
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 76
    bodil.ettrup@afconsult.com
  19. Yvonne Christensen Yvonne Christensen
    Teknisk Assistent
    +45 41 77 89 77
    yvonne.christensen@afconsult.com
  20. Anne Sofie Palle Anne Sofie Palle
    Energi- og indeklimaingeniør
    +45 51 39 75 41
    annesofie.palle@afconsult.com
  21. Martin Opstrup Martin Opstrup
    Konstruktør
    +45 51 39 75 36
    martin.opstrup@afconsult.com
  22. Jens Kristian Hedegaard Jens Kristian Hedegaard
    Ingeniør
    +45 41 77 89 92
    jens.hedegaard@afconsult.com
  23. Allan Simonsen Allan Simonsen
    Civilingeniør
    +45 29 49 53 33
    allan.simonsen@afconsult.com
  24. Lone Bischoff Madsen Lone Bischoff Madsen
    Byggetekniker
    +45 20 27 98 35
    lone.madsen@afconsult.com
  25. Kenneth Mortensen Kenneth Mortensen
    Ingeniør
    +45 24 40 57 12
    kenneth.mortensen@afconsult.com
  26. Ali Hammoud Ali Hammoud
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 24 42 36 77
    ali.hammoud@afconsult.com
  27. Jeppe Baunwall Jeppe Baunwall
    VVS-installatør
    +45 41 77 89 52
    jeppe.baunwall@afconsult.com
  28. Thomas Kjær Jørgensen Thomas Kjær Jørgensen
    VVS-installatør
    +45 51 39 75 30
    thomas.jorgensen@afconsult.com
  29. Christian Schmidt Christian Schmidt
    Ingeniør
    +45 29 74 20 94
    christian.schmidt@afconsult.com
  30. Louise Nørregaard Nielsen Louise Nørregaard Nielsen
    Ingeniør
    +45 29 74 66 79
    louise.nielsen@afconsult.com
  31. Oliver Vilstrup Mathisen Oliver Vilstrup Mathisen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 29 74 78 56
    oliver.mathisen@afconsult.com
  32. Lea Braüner Christensen Lea Braüner Christensen
    Ingeniør
    +45 23 28 17 61
    lea.christensen@afconsult.com
  33. Lasse Q. Larsen Lasse Q. Larsen
    Ingeniør
    +45 23 31 07 38
    lasse.larsen@afconsult.com
  34. Benjamin Gadgaard Benjamin Gadgaard
    VVS Ingeniør
    +45 23 39 34 42
    benjamin.gadgaard@afconsult.com
  35. Kathrine Gert Nielsen Kathrine Gert Nielsen
    Studiemedhjælper
    +45 23 45 13 69
    kathrine.nielsen@afconsult.com
  36. Simon Elstrøm Christensen Simon Elstrøm Christensen
    Teknisk designer
    +45 29 63 46 44
    simon.christensen@afconsult.com
  37. Rasmus Onsild Justesen Rasmus Onsild Justesen
    Ingeniør
    +45 30 66 88 24
    rasmus.justesen@afconsult.com
  38. Kristian Seneca Jeppesen Kristian Seneca Jeppesen
    VVS-installatør
    +45 51 75 65 71
    kristian.s.jeppesen@afconsult.com
  39. Claus Møller Olesen Claus Møller Olesen
    VVS-installatør
    +45 51 75 61 48
    claus.m.olesen@afconsult.com
  40. Mads Busk Willams Mads Busk Willams
    VVS-installatør
    +45 51 75 61 52
    mads.williams@afconsult.com
  41. Esben Tandrup Schmidt Esben Tandrup Schmidt
    VVS-ingeniør
    +45 51 75 64 19
    esben.t.schmidt@afconsult.com
  42. Esben H. Madsen Esben H. Madsen
    Bygningskonstruktør
    +45 30 80 16 23
    esben.madsen@afconsult.com
  43. Emil Lind Kristensen Emil Lind Kristensen
    VVS-ingeniør
    +45 30 80 21 02
    emil.kristensen@afconsult.com
  44. Jeppe Harck Jeppe Harck
    VVS-ingeniør
    +45 30 80 25 89
    jeppe.harck@afconsult.com
  45. Rasmus Ambrosius Christiansen Rasmus Ambrosius Christiansen
    Bygningskonstruktør, Herning
    +45 30 80 18 30
    rasmus.christiansen@afconsult.com
  46. Nilas Brinck Juncker Nilas Brinck Juncker
    VVS-ingeniør
    +45 30 80 22 62
    nilas.juncker@afconsult.com
  47. Morten Lunden Svensgaard Morten Lunden Svensgaard
    VVS-ingeniør
    +45 30 80 17 03
    morten.svensgaard@afconsult.com
  48. Jonas Vestbo Jonas Vestbo
    Teknisk designer
    +45 29 62 98 73
    jonas.vestbo@afconsult.com
  49. Christian Jessen Christian Jessen
    VVS-installatør
    +45 30 80 29 84
    christian.jessen@afconsult.com
  50. Anders Laursen Anders Laursen
    Seniorrådgiver
    +45 23 89 71 28
    anders.laursen@afconsult.com
  51. Johanne Haahr Bogh Johanne Haahr Bogh
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 66 40
    johanne.bogh@afconsult.com
  52. Victor Hartvig Mortensen Victor Hartvig Mortensen
    Praktikant, ingeniør
    +45 23 89 65 37
    victor.mortensen@afconsult.com
  53. Frederik Bøgelund Kragh Frederik Bøgelund Kragh
    VVS-installatør
    +45 30 80 18 48
    frederik.kragh@afconsult.com
  54. Pernille Mortensen Pernille Mortensen
    Teknisk designer
    +45 23 89 66 94
    pernille.mortensen@afconsult.com
  55. Casper Risum Sørensen Casper Risum Sørensen
    VVS-installatør
    +45 20 51 80 71
    casper.sorensen@afconsult.com
  56. Anders Nørum Anders Nørum
    Teknisk designer
    +45 23 32 72 49
    anders.norum@afconsult.com
  57. Lasse Dahlerup Lasse Dahlerup
    VVS-installatør
    +45 23 45 31 40
    lasse.dahlerup@afconsult.com
  58. Jacob Thomsen Jacob Thomsen
    VVS-montør, bygningskonstruktør
    +45 51 75 60 96
    jacob.thomsen@afconsult.com
  59. Emma Frost Emma Frost
    Teknisk designer
    +45 21 31 90 15
    emma.frost@afconsult.com