Kontakt os

ÅF Buildings Denmark 

Telefon  // +45 97 22 11 33
E-mail  //   buildings.dk@afconsult.com

Herning
Viborgvej 1
DK-7400 Herning

Aarhus
Søren Frichs Vej 34A
DK-8230 Åbyhøj

Herlev
Lyskær 3F
DK-2730 Herlev

CVR-nr. DK 34074801

  1. Martin Venning Kjær Martin Venning Kjær
    CEO | Business Unit Director
    +45 27 23 61 07
    martin.kjaer@afconsult.com
  2. Peter Christensen Peter Christensen
    Afdelingschef Food & Pharma
    +45 24 63 40 13
    peter.n.christensen@afconsult.com
  3. Jacob Damborg Kristensen Jacob Damborg Kristensen
    Afdelingschef Byggeteknik
    +45 23 48 02 35
    jacob.kristensen@afconsult.com
  4. Kim Lind Johannessen Kim Lind Johannessen
    Afdelingschef / Markedschef - Anlæg
    +45 21 31 99 28
    kim.johannessen@afconsult.com
  5. Peter Allentoft Peter Allentoft
    Afdelingschef Brand
    +45 51 96 44 90
    peter.allentoft@afconsult.com
  6. Michael Boye Michael Boye
    Afdelingschef VVS
    +45 51 96 43 93
    michael.boye@afconsult.com
  7. Johnny Reinholdt Mørch Johnny Reinholdt Mørch
    Afdelingschef CTS & Commissioning
    +45 41 77 89 83
    johnny.morch@afconsult.com
  8. Jan Roos Jan Roos
    Afdelingschef El
    +45 20 51 80 73
    jan.roos@afconsult.com
  9. Anders Landsig Møller Bertelsen Anders Landsig Møller Bertelsen
    CFO
    +45 21 35 43 03
    anders.bertelsen@afconsult.com
  10. Carsten Rodal Carsten Rodal
    Afdelingsdirektør Design Herning / Afd. chef Konstruktion, Herning,
    Anerkendt statiker
    +45 29 62 18 10
    carsten.rodal@afconsult.com
  11. Morten Prinds Morten Prinds
    Afdelingsdirektør Design Aarhus
    +45 51 23 15 82
    morten.prinds@afconsult.com
  12. Cathrine Mørk Heiberg Cathrine Mørk Heiberg
    Afdelingschef Byggeri, København
    +45 23 45 13 69
    cathrine.heiberg@afconsult.com
  13. Thomas Dalsgaard Hoff Thomas Dalsgaard Hoff
    Afdelingsdirektør Consultancy
    +45 51 75 61 45
    thomas.hoff@afconsult.com
  14. Jakob Bonde Langelund Jakob Bonde Langelund
    Afdelingschef Projekt- og projekteringsledelse
    +45 20 46 50 62
    jakob.langelund@afconsult.com
  15. Jacob Bisgaard Rasmussen Jacob Bisgaard Rasmussen
    Afdelingschef Projekt- og projekteringsledelse
    +45 29 63 37 86
    jacob.rasmussen@afconsult.com
  16. Knud Nielsen Knud Nielsen
    Teknisk chef
    +45 26 74 41 13
    knud.nielsen@afconsult.com